Contact details for Global, CTV, City & Netflix

Global TV (Shaw Media)

Click here for the contact details for Global TV

 

CTV (Bell Media)

Trish Williams

Director, Drama, Independent Production
Trish.Williams@bellmedia.ca

Mike Cosentino

Chair, Bell Media Programming Council
Senior Vice-President, Programming, CTV Networks
mcosentino@ctv.ca

CTV Television Network

P.O. Box 9, Station ‘O’
Toronto, Ontario
M4A 2M9
Canada

City (Rogers Media)

Claire Freeland

Director of Original Programming
claire.freeland@rci.rogers.com

Malcolm Dunlop

Executive Vice President, Television Programming & Operations
Tel: 416-764-3033 / Fax: 416-764-3032
malcolm.dunlop@rci.rogers.com

Hayden Mindell

Director, Programming
Tel: 416-764-3220 / Fax: 416-764-3032
hayden.mindell@rci.rogers.com

City Toronto

33 Dundas Street East
Toronto, Ontario
M5B 1B8
Canada

Netflix

Reed Hastings

Co-founder and CEO
rhastings@netflix.com

Cindy Holland

Vice President of Original Content
cholland@netflix.com

Neil Hunt

Chief Product Officer
nhunt@netflix.com

Ted Sarandos

Chief Content Officer
tsarandos@netflix.com

Netflix Inc.

100 Winchester Circle
Los Gatos, CA 95032
United States

If you’re wondering why CBC isn’t on the list, it has been indicated to us that they will not be able to pick up the show due to programming constraints and a number of other circumstances. As much as it pains us to admit it, because they are among the best candidates to carry the show, the CBC are pretty much a lost cause at this point.
Should you need help in formulating your e-mail/letter, we have text templates that you can use. You can also use our postcards to send your mail.
If you wish to get in touch with Global TV, here are all the relevant contact details.